Jason Lee Davis, PhD
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  TMGT Classes  |  Schedule  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  Schedule  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  Up  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  Up  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  Up  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  Up  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  Up  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  Up  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  Up  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  Up  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  Up  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD - Technology Management
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  Up  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD - Technology Management
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  Up  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD - Technology Management
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  Up  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD - Technology Management
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  Up  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD - Technology Management
Technology Management Program  |  Department of Engineering & Technology  |  Texas A&M University-Commerce
Home  |  Up  |  Courseware

Jason Lee Davis, PhD - Technology Management

Jason Lee Davis, PhD - Technology Management

Jason Lee Davis, PhD - TMGT Courses

Jason Lee Davis, PhD - TMGT Courses

 



 


[ Home] [ Courseware ]
 

Texas A&M University-Commerce
Department of Educational Leadership

ETEC 525 Internet Applications for Education and Training

Tentative Schedule


Instructor: Dr. Jason Lee Davis
Term: Summer II, 2008 Section: 01W
On-line, web-based course.

 
 

Date

Activities/Assignments Due/Notes

     
W
E
E
K
1
Mon July 7 Log-in to On-line course in eCollege and follow posted directions. Order Textbook.  (There is NO Face-to-Face Meeting)
Tue July 8  
Wed July 9 Establish webspace for your Web Project.
Post link to your webspace on the 'Webliography' page in the courseware.
Thur July 10 Web Projects begin.
W
E
E
K
2
Mon July 14  
Tue July 15  
Wed July 16  
Thur July 17  
W
E
E
K
3
Mon July 21  
Tue July 22  
Wed July 23  
Thur July 24  
W
E
E
K
4
Mon July 28  
Tue July 29  
Wed July 30  
Thur July 31 Last day to drop/withdraw
W
E
E
K
5
Mon Aug 4 Publish Web Project with all elements implemented 12noon
Begin Peer Feedback - 12 noon
Tue Aug 5 Provide peer feedback via e-mail to webmasters - by 12midnight
Wed Aug 6 Publish completed Web Project for grade evaluation - by 12midnight
E-mail peer review "feedback scores" directly to instructor
Thur Aug 7 Begin Final Peer Evaluations 
Final Peer Evaluations due - 12midnight (Upload form to DropBox)
  Sat Aug 9 COMMENCEMENT - Graduate Ceremony - 2:00pm @ the Field House

 Rev. 08/03/2008